If I just save each page of the book as I go, will it all still be there if I sign out of this account?

If you are logged into your Pinhole Press account and you click “SAVE” in the designer, your product will be saved if you sign out of your account. To access your product, log back into Pinhole Press and go to MY ACCOUNT > SAVED PRODUCTS.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk